• M.S. in Computer Science Snehi Pachchigar (Position: Production Engineer at Meta) (Fall 2021)
  • Thesis Topic: Customer Personality Exploratory Data Analysis
  • M.S. in Computer Science Shubhada Nithyananda Nayak (Position: Software Engineer at Microsoft) (Spring 2021)
  • Thesis Topic: Data Locality in Distributed Computing Applications in the Cloud (Download PDF File)

Committee Member:
  • Niraj Pathak - Real Time Feedback System (M.S. in Software Engineering, Spring 2021)
  • Jiamin Zhu - Serverless Chaos - Measuring the Performance and Resilience of Cloud Function Platforms (M.S. in Computer Science, Spring 2021)
  • Arin Zargarian - Statistical Analysis on Powerball Winning Number Patterns (M.S. in Software Engineering, Spring 2020)